JHARKHAND ATHLETICS ASSOCIATION LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS OF JHARKHAND ATHLETICS ASSOCIATION ELECTED UNOPPOSSED FOR SESSION 2020-2024 AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF JHARKHAND ATHLETICS ASSOCIATION HELDT AT 11.00AM ON 05.01.2020 AT RK ANAND BOWLS GREEN AT NAMKOM

- 1. PRESIDENT:
- SRI MADHU KANT PATHAK
- 2. SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT: SRI UDAY KUMAR MUNNA
- 3. VICE PRESIDENTS:
- 1. SRI M.N. PURTY
- 2. SRI R.P. GUPTA
- 3. SRI R. R. MISHRA
- 4. SRI G. NARAYAN
- 5. SRI BANDHAN TOPPO
- 6. SRI BARUN KUMAR
- 7. SRI ALOK MISHRA
- 4. SECRETARY:
- SRI C.D. SINGH
- 5. TREASURER: SRI ASHISH KUMAR
- 6. ASSISTANT TREASURER: SRI SHASHANK BHUSHAN SINGH
- 7. EXECUTIVE SECRETARY: SRI PRABHAKAR KUMAR VERMA
- 8. SENIOR JOINT SECRETARY: SRI SIKANDAR MAHTO
- 9. JOINT SECRETARY
- 1. SRI SANJAY TRIPATHI
- 2. SRI YOGESH PRASAD
- 3. SRI ASHU BHATIA
- 4. SRI AJIT KUMAR
- 5. SRI AJAY KUMAR NAYAK
- 6. SRI RANVIR SINGH
- 7. SMT ADLINE KERKETTA

10. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

- 1. SRI SUKHAIR BHAGAT
- 2. SRI RAM NANDAN KHANDIT
- 3. SRI RAKESH KUMAR SINGH
- 4. SRI PRAVEEN MISHRA
- 11. CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER(COO) SRI SHEO KUMAR PANDEY
- 12. ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENTS:
 - 1. SMT PUSHPA HASSA
 - 2. SMT KIRAN RANI NAYAK
 - 3. FATHER VINCENT RAMU
 - 4. SRI ASHOK KUMAR

13. SELECTION COMMITTEE:

CHAIRMAN:	SMT KIRAN RANI NAYAK
CO-CHAIRMAN	SMT PUSHPA HASSA
MEMBER:	SRI VINOD SINGH
	SRI YOGESH PRASAD
	SRI ARVIND KUMAR
	SRI SHASHANK BHUSHAN SINGH

CONVENOR: SRI AJAY KUMAR NAYAK

14. COACHING COMMITTEE:

CHAIRMAN:	SRI SANJAY GHOSH
CONVENOR:	SRI ASHU BHATIA
MEMBERS:	SRI YOGESH PRASAD
	SRI AJIT KUMAR
	SRI BANDHAN TOPPO
	SRI PRABHAT RANJAN TIWARY

15. CHIEF COACH: SRI BINOD KUMAR SINGH

16. TECHNICAL COMMITTEE:

CHAIRMAN:	SRI UMA SHANKAR JAISWAL
CONVENER:	SH RIYAZ KHAN
MEMBERS:	SH ASHOK BHATTACHARYA
	SH ANWAR HUSSAIN

SH SANJESH MOHAN THAKUR

17. AGE VERIFICATION COMMITTEE:

CHAIRMAN:	SMT KIRAN RANI NAYAK
CONVENOR:	SRI RAJEEV RANJAN MISHRA
MEMBERS;	FR VINCENT RAMU
	SRI VARUN KUMAR
	SRI SANJAY GHOSH

18. MEDIA COMMUNICATION:

CHAIRMAN:	SRI SHEO KUMAR PANDEY
CONVENOR:	SRI PRABHAKAR KUMAR VERMA
MEMBER:	SRI ASHISH KUMAR

(MADHU KANT PATHAK) PRESIDENT (C.D.SINGH) SECRETARY (ASHISH KUMAR) TREASURER